More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in NTH

Northamptonshire, major cities:

Petsitting Northampton
Petsitting Kettering
Petsitting Corby
Petsitting Wellingborough
Petsitting Rushden
Petsitting Daventry
Petsitting Brackley
Petsitting Raunds
Petsitting Towcester
Petsitting Desborough
Kayla, animal boarding in Wellingborough

Hi my name is Kayla and I'm 22 years old. I have been in education for four years after finishing school, and have a collection of qualifications and degrees. I describe as a fun loving responsible individual that has a great passion for...
Bryony, dog walking in Barton seagrave NN15

I am Bryony and I am 15 years of age. I am in need of money due to an expedition that has asked me to embark on a journey to India to provide new and improved facilities to the less fortunate. I am a pet lover and I believe that I woul...
Scott, dog walking in Wellingborough NN8

My name is Scott , I am 16 years old, specialising in pets , mainly dogs, since I was 3 due to my now past away father owning a total of 5 dogs/ 1 cat/ 2 birds/ 1 fish. I love pets and I guarantee your pet/ pets will love me:) I am sel...
Katelyn, dog walking in Kettering

My name is Katelyn . I am 16 Years Old and I have plenty of experience in looking after dogs and cats as I currently have a dog and a cat i used to have 3 dogs and 3 cats but 2 af the digs died and all three cats, the other dog currentl...
Lucy Jane, dog walking - NN7 Rothersthorpe

Hi my name is Lucy Jane , I'm 19 and I love animals. I live on farm and have since I was born so I have been bought up around animals. In my house we currently have 4 dogs and 2 next door in my grandmothers house. 2 guinea pigs, fish an...
Sophie, dog walking - NN2 Kingsthorpe

I love animals and would love the chance to spend time with some. I grew up without pets so I took every opportunity I could to spend time with my friends' pets. I dog sat for my friend twice whilst they were away and thoroughly enjoyed ...
Amelia, dog walking in Northampton

Hello there! My name is Amelia and I absolutely love animals. I have had lots of experience growing up with 8 animals living in our house at one time! I am really interested in becoming a pet sitter as at the moment I don't have an anima...
Millie, dog walking - NN1 Northampton

I am Millie and I am 16 year old Drama student. I have a cat called Bella and a dog called Bambi. I have had Bella since I was 4 years old along with her sister but she sadly past away last year. I love dogs and cats with all my heart.
Edyta, dog walking in Wellingborough NN8

I have a 40 years old.i love animals, from child in my family home i have contact with care dogs, cats, fish.Now i have 2 cats also, and permanent care cats dor another people, of course can i show reference if you wish.also when your an...
Antonella, dog walking in Higham ferrers NN10

Hi! My name is Antonella, I'm 21 years old and looking for a pet to walk or check in on in my local area! I have a love for animals and would really enjoy having this experience as a part time job. I have a tortoise of my own...
Ellie, dog walking in Northampton NN1

I am a 16 year old student who attends Northampton School for Girls and I am looking for employment over the summer and to continue in the sixth form in September on a part time basis. i am an animal lover and have owned many animals m...
Leah, dog walking in Kettering NN16

Hello! My name is Leah, I am 16 years old with a passion for animals. I am a vegetarian have an extreme love and care for animals, regardless of species. I am willing to take care of all animals, however, the only reason I am unwilling t...
Natalie, dog walking in Corby

Hello my names Natalie I'm 23 years old I'm quite a helpful person and think I have a nice nature :) I love animals I recently have just given up my cat kiara not something I wanted to do but as my landlord doesn't allow pets in my home ...
Jade, dog walking in Northampton

My name's Jade and I'm 21 years old. I live in Abington with my partner and our cat George. George is a two year old ginger tom who is very lively and spoilt. I enjoy looking after animals and would love to look after yours.
Jodie, dog walking in Moulton

I am 14 years old , have a lot of dogs that I have to walk , feed and clean out I have had a lot of experience mostly with dogs due to the fact that I have had dogs since I was younge , I am very reliable , responsible and loving , carin...