More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Oldham

Main cities

Petsitting Manchester
Petsitting Bolton
Petsitting Stockport
Elizabeth, dog walking in Oldham

My name is Liz. I'm 19 and I study Psychology in Bangor University. In secondary school I had an important role in the student council which helped me to be more patient and to develop leadership qualities which I believe would help me in this role. I was also a senior student which increased the responsibility I had of setting a good example for the younger students. My hobbies would include playing guitar and singing. I have also did Karate since the age of 9. I have always been passion...
Tasleem, dog walking in Oldham

I have a lovely white cat who keeps me company and I've had dogs in the past and parrots.
Gemma, dog walking in Oldham

Hi, I'm Gemma. I've just finished school and I am currently looking for jobs suitable for me where I have the opportunity to help others and I can be more flexible with my hours and put as much time into it as I can as I start college in September. Having owned pets before and currently, I know how difficult and stressful it can be to find trustworthy people to look after them for a while or take them for walks when you're unable to. I'm a fun loving enthusiast with a passion for animals. I h...
Hannah, dog walking - OL1 Oldham

I have pets of my own, I have 3 days, 5 parrots and 2 rabbits. I love animals, and I'd love to look after other people's☺️
Hannah, dog walking in Oldham OL1

I'm Hannah, i have 3 dogs, and 5 parrots, i would love to walk your dogs and also feed them
Natalie, dog walking in Oldham OL1

I have two pet dogs both springers; one cocker, one spaniel who love active walks daily. Both dogs usually get over two hours a day to ensure they are well exercised and looked after.

Hello my names Alisha I consider my self to be trustworthy friendly and kind , I love all animals I have had many experience with different types of animals as I have owned 2 dogs , 2 cats , 4 fish 1 parrot and 1 hamster and I am open to taking care of many more animals