More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in South Shields

Main cities

Petsitting Newcastle upon Tyne
Petsitting Sunderland
Abby, dog walking - NE33 South shields

I am a well experienced animal lover, keen to take on the role and expand with my experiences. Having my own dog, cats and rabbits at the minute helps me with my knowledge of pet care. To add to this, I have also had snakes, birds, tortoises and horses as pets of my own in the past. Making my knowledge own animal care a lot wider, I am currently aiming to be a vet, specifically with horses, I have a true bond and love for animals, and lots of experience, I have rode horses up to 15.5hh and I ...
Chloe, dog walking in South shields

I have had quite a few pets in the past including George and Oscar my springer spaniel dogs, Tiggy my mothers cat and a few weeks with her adorable kittens before they were sold on. I have helped with my brothers hamster and gerbils when I was younger as well as having a snake for a few weeks (Voldy) and some normal goldfish and lobsters though not in the same tank! This means I am not squeamish about bloodworm, mice or any type of feed that might not be required. I enjoy taking a good wa...

Hi, I'm Christie Laws. I have a dog called Billy who is a whippet. I could not take any other dogs to my home because I have a dog. I could not take cats to my home either. Any other animals I could look after at home.
Jazmine, host family for dog in South shields

Hi im jazmine i love animals as i curremtly have a 9 month old border collie. I love going for long walks nd just cuddles with animals
Sophie, dog walking in South shields

I have my own dog he is very small and I love and care for him everyday feeding him, walking him, and also playing with quite a patient person and can deal with anything that comes my way

My name is Paige and I am a 17 year old from South Shields that has a lot of experience in the animal industry. I currently study an animal management course at college that is a 2 year course. I have a dog of my own but have experience with other animals due to college. I am not scared of any animals and love to play with them