More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Upper Tooting

Main cities

Homecare provider London
Homecare provider Islington
Homecare provider Bexley
Justyna Monika, senior home help in Streatham

Muy buenas ! soy una estudiante de Polonia . Tengo 25años. Acabe mi tabajo con una persona mayor despues de un año y busco otro trabajo. Soy responsable , tranquila , cariñosa, respetuosa, puntual . Tengo experiencia de acompañamiento nocturno de una persona mayor . Tengo un buen trato con las personas mayores , me gusta hablar con ellos y a todos trato muy bien y con cariño . Un saludo !
Hristina, senior home help in South wimbledon

Hi , my name is Hristina . I am a responsible and positive person, very friendly and kind , ready to help and support . I will be happy to help you with the shopping, tidy at home , prepare your meal or just spending some time with you during the day. I am not professional experienced but I have experience with my grandparents with who I spend a lot of time when I am back in my country. Thank you , contact me if you need further information:)
Lucía, home help in Sevilla

Hi! I'm a spanish girl, Lucía. I'm 20 years old and I am living here working as an Aupair. All my weekends are free, and in weekdays normally I have free hours around the day, so I am looking for a job as plus. In Spain I live with my grandmother and I always help her. I don't mind cooking, do shopping, help with cleaning the house or just do company and help with everyday things. Please ask me if you have any question about me. Regards!
Tammy, senior home help in Mitcham CR4

I like caring . I am a caring and kind person. I'm not so talkative but I can hold a conversation. I like to shop and clean.
Patrycja, home help - CR4 Mitcham

Currently working in a nursery , have level 3 childcare but willing to learn new things and help out :)

Salve sono veronica e sono in ricerca di un lavoro ho esperienza e sono molto preparata

I am a mom of 4 looking to help anyone that needs help. I can go shopping and deliver it and even help collect prescriptions and get medication if need be. I have been working with kids and elderly people of the family too.

My name is Mehwish and I am 18 years old. I think working with elderly people is great experience. Getting to know them, helping them out, as well as this I will make sure I will get the job done whenever possible. I have helped my nan as she was falling ill, I would dress her, making sure she gets her food on the right time, doing her hair, cleaning the house and even doing all her shopping.

I have intensive skills and knowledge with the elderly, learning difficulties, autism, mental health, challenging behaviour, personality disorders and cerebral palsy amongst others I have NVQ LEVEL 3 in health and social care Level 2 medication administration Diploma in autism and asperges Various training in first aid, restraint, colostomy bags, infection control, continence care, epilepsy, diabetes etc A lot of experience in personal care, activity planning, educational suppor...

Cities and surrounding areas: