More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in ESS

Essex, major cities:

Petsitting Southend-on-Sea
Petsitting Colchester
Petsitting Chelmsford
Petsitting Basildon
Petsitting Harlow
Petsitting Grays
Petsitting Clacton-on-Sea
Petsitting South Benfleet
Petsitting Brentwood
Petsitting Braintree
Sarah, dog walking in Broomfield

Hello. My name is Sarah. I am 19 years of age and live in the heart of Chelmsford. I have always been a lover of dogs. Ever since I was a little girl I have always grown up to love them. I have no obligation to the size or breed. D...
Rhiannon, dog walking in Great wakering SS3

Hello, My name is Rhiannon, I am a 16 year old girl looking for a job with animals, I Love all types of animals even the types you wouldn't expect I'd like, for example; snakes, lizards or even rats. I have grown up with pets around me a...
Louise, dog walking in Colchester

Je suis une jeune étudiante en droit, pétillante, dynamique et surtout amoureuse des animaux. J'en ai d'ailleurs fait ma passion! Employée saisonnière dans différents centres équestres depuis de nombreuses années, le cheval n'a pas de...
Svitlana, dogsitter - CM18 Harlow

my name is Svetlana, I live in Ukraine and I have my beloved dog whose name is Troy and whose cat's name is Hunter) it's not just pets pets that I brought up since my childhood) and now they are both very obedient and clever))) I like bi...
Lisa, dog walking in Rayleigh SS6

I am a massive animal lover and have had dogs all my life since birth. I would have no issues pet sitting, dog walking and feeding dogs etc I would also look after horses and had a horse when I was younger. I used to have fish and cats t...
Ellie, dog walking in Colchester

Hjkkfddd ggg was up for the night to come to visit my t I y I am a little boy so I don’t have a look I am never coming to the lake this week Bobby said he that was a going back and she told her that I would love her and I would have her ...
Sheara, dogsitter - CO15 Jaywick

I own 3 chickens, 2 dogs and 3 cats. In the past I owned a bearded dragon, snake, rodents, and various others Was studying Animal Management in college did some basic grooming also as part of the college
Klaudia, dog walking - CO1 Colchester

Hello, I am a 16 year old girl that is currently studying in The Sixth Form College. I am also open to do some dog walking as I love dogs and believe it's important to get some exercise. I myself only have a cat but I have come to known ...
Ruvi, dog walking in Boxted cross CO4

19 year old female living in the Highwoods area. I am friendly and calm which means I can put your pets at ease. I have plenty of experience with animals due to wanting to be a vet. I have a week of experience working at a kennel and sev...
Monica, dog walking in Grays RM17

I love dogs and cats, I have experience because I have 2 dogs, I had 2 cats in my native country.
Penelope, dog walking in Southend-on-sea

Hi I'm Penelope! Pets, they're my favourite thing in the world, I love all animals big and small. I've always had animas in my family since I was little, three cats, two rabbits, four hamsters, and three dogs, I've currently got a little...
Ilana, dog walking in Ilford IG5

I`m studying animal care at collage and love animals and would love to have a carer in the future with animals. I do have my own dog and I do have experience in walking dogs.
Chloe, dog walking in Chelmsford CM1

I am a bright, bubbly and responsible character. I adore animals and love getting to know a pets personality. At home, I have one gorgeous 4 year old, male cat called Eddy who I love very much, 3 goldfish and one hamster named Bobby. A...
Holly, dog walking - SS16 Langdon hills

Hello pet owners! My name is Holly, I'm 18 and I currently own 2 cats (a kitten and an older cat) and a boxer dog. My family dog Bella sadly passed away this year from old age, but I have been caring for our pets for some time. I'm able ...
Lisa, dog walking in Canvey island

I have a cockerpoo of my own and often board dogs. My dog is very sociable and as a family we enjoy looking after new dogs. I also have a daughter aged 9 who is a type 1 diabetic. I live on Canvey island with my partner daughter and dog ...