More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Maidstone

Main cities

Petsitting Gillingham
Petsitting Chatham
Karina, dog walking in Maidstone

My name is Karina, I am seventeen years old. I love dogs, and I find them to be the most wonder creatures on earth! I owned a boxer and a labrador dogs, and had experience looking after my friends labrador. I am capable of walking, feeding, playing and washing the dog. I am a great dog lover, and wish to get my own dog soon, but unfortunately my current residence stand in the way of that. I am a very active person, I attend gym from three to four times a week. I am a very active person, I a...
Natasha, dog walking - ME14 Maidstone

I have always been a lover of animals, I have experience with most! I currently have 3 gorgeous spoilt cats, but in the past I've had numerous reptiles, rodents and dogs. I am happy to do anything involved and would love to help.
Jemima, dog walking in Maidstone

Hi there, My name is Jemima and I'm 17 years old. I drive and I absolutely love animals. I have 2 dogs myself and have offered and completed dog walking around my local area. I have reviews and comments from local neighbours if needed. I am free all weekends and in the evenings in the week and occasionally the day times. I will look forward to hearing from you. Jemima

I've been near and around animals most of my life growing up I love dogs and cats and can learn anything fast.

Had all sorts of pets over the years and am capable of looking after most kinds of pets.