More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Ormskirk

Main cities

Petsitting Manchester
Petsitting Preston
Petsitting Blackpool
Danielle, dog walking in Ormskirk L39

I am a student at edge hill university. i have experience caring for my own pets and pet sitting for family/friends pets, including cats and dogs. i have a seven year old patterdale terrier cross Jack russell called sparkie who i absolutely adore, he doesn't get on with other dogs very well so i am used to walking him and making sure he is comfortable around other animals, he some times has seizures so i am also very used to dealing with this situation and know how to handle it. i have taken ...
Jessica, dog walking - L39 Ormskirk

Hello , I'm Jessie a 27 y/o writer & researcher. I love animals and have a little cat (Leif) but would love to have more! I regularly pet-sit for my friends & family but would love to extend my services. I have owned 2 dogs (staffies) in the past and enjoyed taking them for long walks and playing outside. I am extremely affectionate, and will fuss your babies a lot if they are missing you. I have no qualms with minor grooming (washing, brushing, removing the garden from them!)

I am a heard working a passionate person who loves animals. I have cared for many different types of animals, from fish, rats, cats, dogs to ferrets and rabbits and pigeons. I have helps care for a pregnant dog and helped her during her labour ans cared for her pups. I have cleaned up kennels after several dogs and walked and trained them a lot. I ensure that all animals are taken proper care of and will comply with the owners standards and routines. I am very polite and highly willing to wor...
Katie, dog walking in Ormskirk

Hello I am Katie. I have a lot of experience with different types of animals as I have 2 dogs, 4 chickens, 2 grebles and had 2 ginni pigs

im a sixteen year old with a lot of experience with animals and get along very well