More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Yeadon

Main cities

Petsitting Leeds
Petsitting Bradford
Petsitting Huddersfield
Rebecca, dog walking - LS28 Farsley

Hello, I am a University student living in Stanningley. I have experience looking after my own pets, two childhood hamsters and a present day elderly tomcat, as well as house sitting my sisters pets regularly growing up (such as exotic fish, mice, rats and an elderly dog, as well as her present pets, a young dog, a puppy and a snake). I am open minded, happy to help out wherever possible and most importantly love animals. I have a stable job around my studies so please discuss availability w...
Leah, dog walking - BD10 Bradford

I would love to become a pet sitter because all my life I have loved animals and in the past I have had two hamsters and I currently have a rabbit, I have always wanted a dog but my dad is allergic, my other family members have dogs and they all love me, I frequently take them on walks and play with them, my best friend has a dog and she is like one of my best friends, I love teaching dogs new tricks and I have experience with first aid on a dog who's dew claw had ripped while she was playing...
Stacey, dog walking in Rawdon

hi I'm Stacey I have 2 cats at home and in the past have also had a rabbit and hamster. I used to study animal care so I have worked in kennels and a cattery and have experience with looking after them.
Sophie, dog walking in Shipley

My name is Sophie , I am 22 years old and have recently moved to the Shipley area. I love animals and have looked after many different animals over the years including cats, dogs, snakes, lizards, small birds.fish, guinea pigs, rabbits and hamsters. I have even had some experience with some wild animals such as hedgehogs and bats. I no longer have any pets as where I live do not allow them.
Meagan, dog walking in Bradford

i love animals, all kinds of animals, i have grown up around all sorts, i have had everything, from snakes, lizards hamsters, bunnies, cats, dogs, all sorts, i love them, and will care for your pet if you choose me. At the moment i currently have 2 rabbits, a cat, and 2 fish. my sister had a German shepherd which i have walked on many occasions.
Amber, dog walking in Bradford BD10

Hi I'm 13 years old, my name is Amber and I have 2 dogs, I love them so much and always make sure their walked and fed , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m 14 years old and looking for a job. I have much experience looking after animals for example I’ve have a dog and I know how long they need to go on walks and how frequently, I used to have a cat and know how frequently I need to feed them, I’ve also had a rabbit. I’m mainly looking for a job to walk the dog as I like near a field and park. I can look after pets very well and I’m very reliable
Olivia, dog walking in Farsley LS28

I am a 18 year old girl with a passion and love for animals and the safety of them. I have had many dogs in the past including Standard Poodle Yorkshire Terrier Skye Terrier Jack Russel Chihuahua Whippet Shitzu
Emma, dog walking in Rawdon

Hello I'm Emma . I'm a 16 years old studying at Benton Park high school in Rawdon. I have always wanted a dog I love dogs my parents not so much! We used to have a cat and fish. I also love hamsters and guinea pigs. I think looking after pets would make me happy and it's something I'm passionate about. I hope to see you in contact soon.
Amy, dogsitter - BD10 Bradford

I would enjoy looking after dogs either bringing them to my house for a fixed rate whilst your on holiday or your at work for long hours, I would be more then happy to board your pet as long as I could introduce my pet with yours and they both get along (my dog loves anything and everybody). I have a medium sized back garden but live close to fields and wood areas perfect for walking. I would charge £7 per hour for pet care with a walk, or if you needed long time stay I would be more then ...

Hello my name is Morgan I am 16. I have 2 dogs and a cat who get on very well.

Hi , am a dog friendly person , have been brought up with dogs from an early age and am willing to consider walking a dog local to my area, weekdays only! Am employed until Christmas then facing redundancy in the new year so initially the walks would only be available from 3 o'clock onwards ! Maybe be able to do the odd 9 o'clock in the morning one , maybe able to do more in the school summer holidays, will also feed the dog if required

Hi I'm Katie , I have a level 3 in animal management also have 300 hour work experience as a animal technician with a wide range of animals such as dogs , cats , rabbits to goats , alpacas , chickens also skunks meerkats and fish . I also have my own pets two cats and I regularly dog sit my families dogs.

20 Year old with a Cat & House rabbit of my own.