More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Wolverhampton

Main cities

Homecare provider Birmingham
Homecare provider Coventry
Maria, home help in Wolverhampton

My name is Maria. I am from Spain. I have been volunteer with eldery people in a residence. I have a course of stimulation of cognitive functions in people with Alzheimer´s. Besides, in 2014 I did a course in bassic support and automatic defibrillation. I am a patient, responsible and loving person. I like to work with all kind of people because I think we can learn a lot.
Chelsea, home help - WV1 Wolverhampton

I have 4 years care experience in baby sitting and elderly care it's not professional or ofsted but I am just the same but without the certificates
Kamila, home help in Wolverhampton WV1

My name is Kamila. I was born in Poland but i have moved to the Uk with my family three years ago. I am student at college so i an happy to take any part time job offered. Also it is good to say that i am 17. I am happy with making shopping for people who need it because i am here just to help. I am very friendly and kind to help person so if any additional help is needed i am more than happy to help.

Hi, I'm Claire a 43 year old mom of 1 looking to help others when needed, I would describe myself as dedicated hardworking willing to learn, reliable and friendly
Ranekia, home help in Wolverhampton WV1

I am applying for this position as I am keen to peruse a career within Care . I want a job where I can have complete job satisfaction and where I am making a difference to people’s lives rather than a sales based job. I believe I would get that from working for you. I feel I meet the personal specification, although I lack experience I make up for this by being able to work in a team or independently, working in a busy and demanding job role will be no problem as I have previous experience an...
Keeley, senior home help - WV1 Wolverhampton

love working with old people and having endless conversations about their life stories! love to lend a helping hand where i can and make a person happier. can keep a conversation going and would loveto go on walks to get them out the house. or help them around the house, such as running up and down the stairs so they dont have to. cooking dinner so they arent standing up for longer than necessary. their comfort and happiness is my ultimate goal!
Bethany, home help - WV1 Wolverhampton

Hello I'm Beth a 23 year old female from Wolverhampton. I am a friendly individual with a caring nature. I'm currently employed in a care home for the elderly as a senior care assistant and hold relevant qualifications such as dementia awareness, manual handling, NVQ 2 working towards level 3 also safe handling of medicines and all other in house training. I have 2 years experience and references are available on request. Prices are negotiable. I look forward to hearing from you
Rhea, home help in Wolverhampton

Hi i am a young lady willing to help the elderly in my spare time, i can do your shopping for you, give you great company and cook for you!
Kimberley, home help in Wolverhampton

I have cared for my nan for a number of years from helping her do day to day things such as shopping to helping her her make dinner. I currently have a few days available where I'm available to help around the house or to help you become more Mobile
Rebecca, senior home help in Wolverhampton

Hi im rebecca i am 24 i have cared for my grandparents and friends im a very caring compassionate woman very trust worthy love a good natter whilst getting jobs done i also have level 3 certificate in preparing for work in the care sector and my level 1 in health and social care please feel free to call for any more information*certificates to prove*
Laura, home help - WV1 Wolverhampton

I am an International student looking for extra income. Preferably, part-time or occasionally jobs. Paid-experience working with kids, and personal experience treating my old relatives. Able to be a company for the elderly, and support him/her in any chore if needed. Personal values: good listener, quick learner, responsible, practical, funny. I would ask as much as needed to provide an excellent service to the person. Once I get the rhythm, a high-quality attention would be prese...

I am a young aldult who believes it's important to help the elderly because we will be them eventualy. I can help then with their shoping, household work, cooking and can keep them comapny .I have 11 GCSE grade C-A*. My expereince in the NCS comunity paterner week has tought me how to help the elderly.
Nicole, senior home help in Wolverhampton

Hey, My named Nicole and I am 18 years old. I live in wolverhampton. I am available for shopping duties, household tasks and general company. I am bubbly, trustworthy and helpful. I have personal experience from helping my mom and elders.
Mirabela Semiramida, home help - WV1 Wolverhampton

Friendly, reliable person offering my services if needed, contact me asap :)
Elena, senior home help in Wolverhampton

I am Elena, i am just looking for a job. I would like to work with people, and I like to know I can help others with anything.
Sonia, senior home help - WV1 Wolverhampton

I am Swedish and understand what it is to be in need of help and receive it. We take many things for granted, I understand the need of people as soon as they start having a simple conversation with them.
Baby, home help in Wolverhampton

I think this is a great oportunity for me i don't want to give up. If you have any intrest so Please get in touch.

i am a 14 year old girl who is very close to her family, i understand the importance of caring for the elderly and understanding that there are some things they need help with. I am happy to help.
Bianca, home help in Wolverhampton WV1

Hello I am Bianca and I am 16 years old. I am willing to help as I don’t want anyone to feel like they’re alone.
Sam, nursing in Wolverhampton

I am a 41 year old with a lot of experience caring for people I would like to help someone who needs me to do some shopping take them out for activities I have all this experience

If you would like some company/ help around the house please contact me.

i have work experience and my own house work experience im very heard worker and honest with my work and caring responsible person thanku