More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Tutoring in Birmingham: maths, French, physics...

Main cities

Private teacher Coventry
Private teacher Wolverhampton
Megan, private lessons tutoring / homework help in Birmingham B11

Hi, I am Megan and I am currently studying Geography at Swansea University. I have past experience helping assist in Primary Schools with reading, maths and other subjects. I have completed 3 alevels in Psychology, Sociology and Geography as well as 12 GCSES A* to C including: A - English language A - Geography A* - Sports B - Maths B - English Language etc...
Haleema, private tutor maths in Birmingham

My name is Haleema I am 18 years old and i believe myself to be a very motivational hardworking individual. I have done working experience in a junior school where i worked with year 1s . I am currently studying Health and social care level2. I help and teach my 11 year old nephew with his work and i also helped him prepare for his tests and SATS. I make learning fun as i am very bubbly so not a second that will go by will be boring for your child. :)
María, teacher  tutoring / homework help in Birmingham

Hola, soy María y soy Ingeniera de Caminos, Canales y Puertos. Desde hace años trabajo a tiempo parcial dando clases particulares, ya que me gusta bastante la docencia. Soy muy paciente, dinámica y motivadora. Como he comentado antes, tengo experiencia como profesora.
Leila, private tutor tutoring / homework help in Birmingham B9

Hi! I'm Leila, an 18-year-old girl who is trying to gain some money by teaching. I have been teaching an 8-year-old girl and a 12-year-old boy Maths and Science in Spanish and English for a year. Also I have been a teaching assistant in my school for a year an a half in French, Spanish and Maths. I enjoy being with children and I'd love to gain more experience in this field! Currently I am finishing my A-Levels (Maths, Physics, Spanish and French) and I plan to go to University next year...
Charlotte, teacher  tutoring / homework help - B4 Birmingham

Hello I am Charlotte. I am a university student studying psychology. I previously tutored fellow students throughout secondary school and whilst in college I tutored family friends kids. I have an A-Level in Psychology and English Language, whilst having an AS in Accounting and History. Throughout my GCSE's I gained nine from A-C and have a genuine interest in learning and sharing knowledge. If you have any questions please contact me and I will happily answer anything you have to ask me. Ha...
Abigail, teacher  tutoring / homework help - B11 Birmingham

I am a straight A student who is very reliable and trustworthy. I have had a very successful academic career and I am happy to share my academic experience with others. I also have had experience looking after children as I have been a young leader at my scout group for 3 years. I have had experience in helping my fellow students and students in the lower years with their work and I have helped them to understand work that they didn't previously.

Hello! My name is Mowahid and I am 16 years old and I attend secondary school where I am an A* student. I can mentor other students in their GCSEs and SATs as I know what you will need to know for these exams. I can help with with both lessons and give general advice with revision techniques. Currently I am tutoring other students some students in my year group in maths, though I can tutor in whole variety of subjects for example: Maths, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Geography, Statistics,...

I am a 16-year old female attending an all girls grammar school in Birmingham. I have completed my GCSE's, achieving B and A grades in all subjects. I have also a completed a AS computing course 2 years earlier than usual, which i achieved a grade B in.I am currently completing my A-level's of; Maths, Biology, History and Psychology. I enjoy teaching children of all ages, and am focused and hard-working. I am highly organised and am motivational. I can email my CV to anybody interested in...
Aaminah, lessons tutoring / homework help in Birmingham

Hi there, I am an experienced tutor offering one-to-one private tuition in all primary subjects and some secondary level subjects as explained below for children from 5 upwards with a 90% success rate! Main areas of teaching include key stages 1, 2, 3 and 4 Primary level: All subjects at a brilliant rate from £4 an hour! Secondary level: Biology, Chemistry, Physics, History, ICT and Humanities (RE) All at a fantastic rate from £5 an hour! I am available immediately to tutor in t...

My name is Hazera and I have experience in teaching kids with their math's and English. Their confidence has increased and their knowledge has increased very well and they feel positive due to the teaching which is a bonus
Sophia, teacher  tutoring / homework help in Birmingham B11

Hello! I am a 16 year old girl currently in my final year of studying towards 11 GCSEs ( maths, English, English literature, physics, biology, chemistry, french, history, geography, RS and drama) at King Edward's vI Camp Hill School for Girls. I can currently teach up to and including 11+ level and I have the best experience for teaching it since I actually passed it! I am a bright, quick thinking person who would be a perfect tutor!