More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Dudley

Main cities

Petsitting Birmingham
Petsitting Coventry
Petsitting Wolverhampton
Bethany, dog walking in Dudley DY1

I have always loved different kind of animals, taking care and playing with them. I have mostly had dogs but I've have also had rabbits, rodents and turtles in my household. My dog Breeze is a mixed breed who is friendly and full of energy, she loves to play! I regularly dog sit for family members when they go on holiday which involves giving one of the dogs medication. I am a trustworthy, caring person who will put the happiness, care and safety of your dog first.
Courtney, dog walking in Dudley DY1

hi im 14 and i love animals and i need money so why not look after some ones pets im not a pro but i have and had many pet from birds , dogs, cats, snakes and rats i just love em and have there best intrest at heart!
Beth, dog walking in Dudley DY1

Hi, my names Beth and I'm 19 years old. I am currently studying at university so I'm looking for a part time job to fit around my studying hours. I have lived with animals my whole life so have gained a love for animals. In my family home we've had 4 cats, 2 dogs, a hamster, 2 guinea pigs, and 2 goldfish all at one time before. Therefore we all had to share responsibilities to look after the animals by cleaning them, feeding them, keeping their water topped up, exercise, etc. We now currently...
Amy, dog walking - DY1 Dudley

I am a 21 year old female university student studying primary education looking for ab opportunity to support myself financially doing something I'll enjoy in my down time from studies. I have loved animals since a child and have always grown up with pets of different sorts.
Rebecca, dog walking in Dudley

I have 2 dogs of my own. They are my babies. I adore them. They are walked twice a day and have regular vet checks. They are like my children
Shannon, dog walking - DY1 Dudley

Hey I am Shannon I am 14 I would like to look after your pets while you are away or out for the day!! Im just looking for a job so i could have a bit of money in my pocket
Charlotte, dog walking - DY1 Dudley

Since a very young age I have had a passion and love for animals and pets. I get along with animals better than anyone or anything else and offer complete care to look after your pet. I have always grew up with all types of animals and right now I have two dogs who are completely trained and love new people/pets. I also have a cat that had recently had 3 beautiful grey kittens.

I am 17 years old. I am a massive animal lover. I am caring, trustworthy and reliable. I have had a variety of pets throughout my childhood. I have had 3 dogs, 2 of whom had litters. I have had 3 cats who had 10 kittens, hamsters, a corn snake, birds, fish (both cold water and tropical). I have also taken care of a lady's horse before, taking him in as my own. I currently have a Yorkshire terrier and 2 cats.

I am a reasonably fit 53 year old and I love animals.

I am passionate about animals and enjoy looking after and making bonds with other people's pets

I have always been very caring and I have always adored animals!

i have two dogs of my own